Videogame Wednesdays!

I thought it might be interesting to introduce a series of posts, or rather, dedicate a day each week to make a post about something unrelated to writing and reading: videogames.

If you’re a long time reader of my blog, then you probably already know that I’m an avid gamer. If not, well, now you do. I play whatever suits my fancy, be it an mmo, a fps, or a puzzle game. It really doesn’t matter what it is, as long as I like it.

Anyway, I’m not quite sure what I’ll do on these days, though of course something about videogames. I’ll probably talk about different types of games, different franchises… games I’m interested in, what’s coming out, stuff like that. It may or may not be something you’re interested in, but hey! once a week isn’t going to kill anyone. Though of course, any thoughts or suggestions for the posts are more than welcome.

I’m not going to do a post today about it even though I have many ideas. I guess it just doesn’t feel like the right time to start… but next week for sure! Maybe it’s something to look forward to if you’re a gamer like me.

In any case, a small update on Erynn’s writing world…

The new Taichiren’s Heart is coming along well. I’ve completed the first/half draft of the 1st chapter and have plans for the 2nd and 3rd, though I don’t foresee having time to work on it for a couple more days. However the moment I get the opportunity to write toward it, I’ll be taking it and going to the moon! (in other words, getting as much as possible done).

~Erynn

Leave a Reply

