Surprise!

I actually ran out of time to post about this last week, so I’m really sorry! I hope this is something that you guys will be as excited about as I am.

Now, for those of you who may be thinking “wtf are you talking about?”, last week I made a promise that I had a surprise to post about. So here it is!

The surprise is that I’m working on a short fantasy trilogy that will be released some time this year! Well, it’s only self publishing, but I’ve got a partner in crime for this project. It’s planned to have the first book out by the beginning of September. It will be available as ebook and print on demand.

I know I’m super excited to be writing something that I know other people are going to be able to read! The story was something I came up with on a whim, and I decided that it was too good to be let go or put aside. It’s truly something that I feel challenges my style, though I think it still works beautifully. So far writing these have been a risk, but it’s one I’m so glad to have made and I’m looking forward to talking more about them in the future.

I’ll reveal a bit more information as time goes on, but feel free to ask any questions and I’ll answer them to the best of my ability. There are some things I won’t be able to answer, though, either because of confidentiality or because it’s not all set in stone yet.

~Erynn

One thought on “Surprise!

Leave a Reply

