I’m Back!

Hello everyone!

It’s been a while since my last post, and I’m really sorry for that. I’ve been busy with school and other such things, but now that everything is back to normal, my blogging schedule will return to the same, too.

Today I’m just going to write something simple to get back in the groove of things; I hope that’s all okay with you. ❤

I’ve quite officially curbed my reddit addiction over the last few weeks. No longer do I spend hours on end procrastinating work/homework/writing by browsing endless amounts of funny and cute pictures, or more writing tips/tricks/info. While I learned lots in the time I spent browsing, especially in the several writing subreddits, it was long overdue that I call it an end. As of now I mostly only browse around when I’m eating (since when I’m eating I can’t seem to do anything but read, which is kinda weird), and I call that a success!

Thanks everyone, and I hope you’re all looking forward to the surprise I’ve got planned for you this week!

~Erynn

Leave a Reply

